What’s In The Bible! 20% OFF coupon! Use link!

Image

I am thrilled with the new series by Phil Vischer and Jellyfish Labs. I am grateful how God used Phil’s ministry  to me as a child with VeggieTales and the impact he is making on my ministry to kids through What’s In The Bible. What’s In The Bible uses a fun, interesting, and engaging style to teach the kids through the Scripture. I have learned many things myself and have found clips of the videos a good tool to effectively drive home a point in one of my lessons for the kids. If you have not seen the series yet, you are missing out! Use the link below to purchase any videos and you will receive 20% off your purchase!

http://whatsinthebible.extole.com/a/clk/4R6WY

What’s In The Bible will help bring families together to be captivated by the stories the Bible has to tell. Snatch your copies up today!

One Comment

  1. From Jesus Christ to Billy Graham, a Pirate’s guide to church history….:) La La La La La La… Thanks! Now I’ll be singing that all day…
    🙂 My kids LOVE these DVDs by the way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

